Kpax volvo s60 r-design gt6
Username
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thumbs up Kpax volvo s60 r-design gt6

Hello SwedeSpeed...My name is Rich and I am a tech at Momentum Volvo in Houston, TX. We are one of K-pax's newest authorized dealerships. We are very proud of this opportunity to reach out to the enthusiasts community. We currently have installed pricing on all of K-pax's upgrades.

For details or pricing for your volvo,
      please contact either K-pax or myself at Richard dot Forsythe at Momentumjvp dot com

We also offer these packages for our new cars, so if you are looking to trade your vehicle for a KPAX GT vehicle, we can accomodate that aswell!

Drop by and we can talk about what Kpax and Momentum Volvo can do for you. While you are here, test drive our new 2013 S60 GT6 R-design. The car looks and sounds amazing.

Also visit K-Pax Performance facebook page to get updates and new releases.
      https://www.facebook.com/rich.forsyt...paxperformance

We also have a Coffee and Cars event at Momentum on August 17th from 8-10 am! come see the only GT6 around!
      http://forums.swedespeed.com/showthr...=1#post2135651

2. Remove Advertisements

Advertisements

Re: Kpax volvo s60 r-design gt6

Sent from my EVO using Tapatalk 4 Beta

5. Remove Advertisements

Advertisements

FINALLY some real updates and photos ect, on the K-Pax GT6!!!
      NEW! 2013 Fiat 500 Abarth Manual
      2007 S40 T5 White
      Previous: 1989 740 Turbo, 1995 960, 1999 V70 XC AWD

Happen to have a sound clip of the car driving around? Would be really insightful to hear what, if any, drone exists at or around highway speeds. That's the number one decider for me. Per KPAX there's a sound peak right around 2700RPM (or 80MPH).
      2000 V70 R| 2011 S60 T6 Polestar AWD