Audio and Equalizer Settings (B&W)
Username
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

Audio and Equalizer Settings (B&W)

I created a new thread (without the poll) to encourage all of us to enter and share your audio and equalizer settings for your new SPA vehicle.

Just click on the Data Entry Form, enter your user name (and Car Model and version, all optional), then enter the prompted data. The objective is to have a centralized location where this data can be stored and retrieved. After entering your data, you should be able to see an updated graph.

Data Entry Form
      https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1F...xde3Q/viewform

Data Form Summary Sheet
      https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets...95&single=true

Equalizer Settings
      https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets...at=interactive

Tone Settings Details

Balance and Fader Settings Details

Note: If this works, thanks goes to PhillipU for his technical prowess. If it doesn't work, blame me as I am a novice at this. Once I figure this out, I will replace the links with an interactive image that should update after users have entered and saved their data. If you were one of the original participants, I can delete your original data in case you which to enter and maintain your own data.
      Last edited by Gary-16-Xc90; 04-15-2018 at 02:37 PM. Reason: fixed links
      2016 XC90 T8 Inscription | US 10/2015 Build| Crystal White | Blonde | Blonde | B&W | Air | HUD | Convenience Vision Climate | PAII + Mitigation Upgrades | Xpel + Gtechniq Ceramic | 50% Tint & 90% UV Rejection | 20" A/S & 22" Summer | Tow | Last TSU installed 17 June 2019 | 43K miles | See Fuelly.com, 31.8 Lifetime MPG including tows, multiple 1400+ mi. trips and one transcontinental US 5000+ mi trip)

2. Remove Advertisements

Advertisements

Not working for me. Link = Not found ERROR 401
      Her HHI car - 2010 C70 T5 Ice White w/ off-black interior