CWH11's Adventure XC70
Username
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Talking CWH11's Adventure XC70

So first I would like to say thank you to everyone on here who has indirectly helped me. I would have been in worse shape with my XC70 than I am now. Thanks! Second, I am really really new to this posting a project and breaking my inhibitions on expressing myself to a public audience (especially for something that is really near and dear to my heart, my family's Volvo's have helped me through some dark times, so there may be some self-deprecation in my giant posts, if this gets green-lit). So please be patient with me, (or don't, I'll still respect you for what you say, your call) and since this is during the Covid-19 Pandemic, I would like to wish you, your loved ones, and all the people who have to work during this that you are all healthy, and that we can look back at this post in the (hopeful) not so near future, and think "glad that's over".

Now that I got all that emotional stuff and other things out of the way, lets start with the goal, then the back story of my self and my car, and what has been done so far. So please, give me your thoughts and suggestions, your experiences, and everything in between. ( PS it probably wont follow this order Also, prepare for bad humor, some typos, and some errors.) Cheers!

Goal/backstory: